Contact Us

Hamilton County Courthouse

1000 Main Street, Room B-95  - Cincinnati, OH 45202

Phone: (513) 946-5000

Hours of Operation: 7:30am-4:30pm Mon-Fri

Staff Listing

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Linne, Ralph Director (513) 946-5025 rwl@cms.hamilton-co.org
Matre, Anthony     Assistant Director Facilities Management (513) 946-5030 akm@cms.hamilton-co.org
Supe, Diana Assistant Director Support Services  (513) 946-5060 dew@cms.hamilton-co.org

Michel, John Assistant Director Project Management (513) 946-5058 jmichel@cms.hamilton-co.org

Edwards, Rob Building Manager, Courthouse (513) 946-5040  hedwards@cms.hamilton-co.org
Sears, Steve Building Manager, JFS (513) 946-2245  ssears@cms.hamilton-co.org
Edwards, Darnell Building Manager, 800 Broadway (513) 946-9966  dedwards@cms.hamilton-co.org
Jackson, Mike Building Manager, Aux Buildings (513) 595-8503  mjackson@cms.hamilton-co.org
Stafford, Andy Building Manager, Justice Center (513) 946-6490  astafford@cms.hamilton-co.org
Gilbert, John Building Manager, CAB & 230 WHT (513) 946-4920  jgilbert@cms.hamilton-co.org
Scholl, Bill Building Manager, 2020 Youth Detention Center (513) 946-2564  wscholl@juvcourt.hamilton-co.org
Watts, Bert Project Manager (513) 946-5055  bwatts@cms.hamilton-co.org
Nester, John Assistant Projects and Trades Manager (513) 946-5035  jnester@cms.hamilton-co.org
Schuh, Tim IS Manager (513) 946-5028 tschuh@cms.hamilton-co.org