Contact Us


County Administration Building

138 East Court Street, Room 707  - Cincinnati, OH 45202

Phone: (513) 946-4700

Fax: (513) 946-4720

Hours of Operation: 8am-4:30pm Mon-Fri


Alms & Doepke Building

222 E. Central Parkway, 3rd Floor  - Cincinnati, OH 45202  Map

Phone: (513) 946-2460

Fax: (513) 946-2251


Juvenile Court Division

800 Broadway, 15th Floor  - Cincinnati, OH 45202  Map

Phone: (513) 946-9239

Fax: (513) 946-9240

Main Office - County Administration Building

Main Numbers

County Administration Building (C.A.B) Office Main Number 513-946-4700
C.A.B. Office Fax Number 513-946-4720
Alms & Doepke (A&D) Office Main Number 513-946-2460
A & D Office Fax Number 513-946-2251
Juvenile Court Office (800 Broadway) Main Number 513-946-9239
Juvenile Court Office Fax Number 513-946-9240

 

Administration Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Cheryl Keller Human Resources Director (C.A.B. Office) (513) 946-4704 cheryl.keller@hamilton-co.org
Stormi Stevens Senior Executive Secretary (C.A.B. Office) (513) 946-4709 stormi.stevens@hamilton-co.org

 

Compensation & Benefits Division Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Sarah Irwin Compensation and Benefits Manager (C.A.B. Office) (513) 946-4724 sarah.irwin@hamilton-co.org
Sarah Fenske Classification/Compensation Specialist (C.A.B. Office) (513) 946-4707 sarah.fenske@hamilton-co.org
Liz Fry Sr. HR Analyst (C.A.B. Office) (513) 946-4713 liz.fry@hamilton-co.org
Kim Pennekamp HR Officer 2 (C.A.B. Office) (513) 946-4705 kim.pennekamp@hamilton-co.org
Vacant Wellness Coordinator (C.A.B. Office) (513) 946-4702
Brigid Conn Benefits Coordinator (C.A.B. Office) (513) 946-4711 brigid.conn@hamilton-co.org
Dalaina Fancher HR Officer 1 (C.A.B. Office) (513) 946-4710 dalaina.fancher@hamilton-co.org

 

Employee / Labor Relations Division Staff

Name Title Phone Email
David Helm Assistant Director Human Resources (C.A.B. Office) (513) 946-4714 david.helm@hamilton-co.org
Vacant HR Officer 1 (C.A.B. Office) (513) 946-4702
Carolyn Wallis Program Compliance Administrator (A&D Office) (513) 946-1214 carolyn.wallis@hamilton-co.org
Chris Biersack Labor/Employee Relations Manager (A&D Office) (513) 946-2430 chris.biersack@hamilton-co.org
William Lee Labor Relations Officer (A&D Office) (513) 946-1489 william.lee@hamilton-co.org
Marcie McDonald HR Officer 1 (A&D Office) (513) 946-1171 marcie.mcdonald@hamilton-co.org

 

Staffing & Payroll Division Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Bev Kroeger Staffing & Payroll Manager (A&D Office) (513) 946-1497 bev.kroeger@hamilton-co.org
Laura Holt HR Officer 1 (A&D Office) (513) 946-1551 laura.holt@hamilton-co.org
Darnell Kirschner Personnel Aide (A&D Office) (513) 946-1585 darnell.kirschner@hamilton-co.org
 Amy Bradford HR Officer 2 (A&D Office) (513) 946-1496 amy.bradford@hamilton-co.org
John Maxwell HR Officer 2 (A&D Office) (513) 946-1526 john.maxwell@hamilton-co.org
Julian Wagner HR Officer 2 (A&D Office) (513) 946-1484 julian.wagner@hamilton-co.org
LaShawn Cook HR Officer 2 (C.A.B. Office (513) 946-4729 lashawn.cook@hamilton-co.org

 

Human Resources Development Division Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Laura Wickett Sr. HRD Manager (C.A.B. Office) (513) 946-4708 laura.wickett@hamilton-co.org
Patti Singler HRD Coordinator (C.A.B. Office) (513) 946-4701 patti.singler@hamilton-co.org
Jaime Bonecutter HRD Specialist (C.A.B. Office) (513) 946-4706 jaime.bonecutter@hamilton-co.org

 

Juvenile Court Division Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Laura Wickett Juvenile Court HR Director/Sr. HRD Manager (800 Broadway) (513) 946-9237 lwickett@juvcourt.hamilton-co.org
Tim Starcher Human Resources Supervisor (800 Broadway Office) (513) 946-9238 tstarcher@juvcourt.hamilton-co.org
Stacey Hawn HR Officer 1 (800 Broadway Office) (513) 946-9235 shawn@juvcourt.hamilton-co.org

 

Risk Management Division Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Allen Risk Manager (C.A.B. Office) (513) 946-4322 paul.allen@hamilton-co.org
Wanakee Brown Workers' Compensation Specialist (C.A.B. Office) (513) 946-4703 wanakee.brown@hamilton-co.org
Rodney Lofland Safety & Security Manager (Rm 628 Courthouse) (513) 946-5059 rodney.lofland@hamilton-co.org
Matthew Butz Security Specialist (Rm 628 Courthouse) (513) 946-5026 matthew.butz@hamilton-co.org
Scott Brown Safety Specialist (Rm 628 Courthouse) (513) 946-5098 s.brown@hamilton-co.org