Contact Us


County Administration Building

138 East Court Street, Room 707  - Cincinnati, OH 45202

Phone: (513) 946-4700

Fax: (513) 946-4720

Hours of Operation: 8am-4:30pm Mon-Fri


Alms & Doepke Building

222 E. Central Parkway, 3rd Floor  - Cincinnati, OH 45202  Map

Phone: (513) 946-2460

Fax: (513) 946-2251


Juvenile Court Division

800 Broadway, 15th Floor  - Cincinnati, OH 45202  Map

Phone: (513) 946-9239

Fax: (513) 946-9240

Main Office - County Administration Building

Administration

Cheryl Keller – Human Resources Director ...........  946-4704               cheryl.keller@hamilton-co.org

Mandy Merz – HR Administrative Coordinator...... 946-4709               mandy.merz@hamilton-co.org

 

Compensation and Benefits Division

Sarah Irwin – Compensation & Benefits Mgr......... 946-4724               sarah.irwin@hamilton-co.org

Brigid Conn – Benefits Coordinator........................ 946-4711               brigid.conn@hamilton-co.org

Liz Fry – Sr. HR Analyst............................................ 946-4713               liz.fry@hamilton-co.org

Sarah Fenske – Class/Comp Specialist.................... 946-4707               sarah.fenske@hamilton-co.org

Kim Pennekamp – HR Officer 2.............................. 946-4705               kim.pennekamp@hamilton-co.org

Dalaina Fancher – HR Officer 1.............................. 946-4710               dalaina.fancher@hamilton-co.org

 

Labor/Employee Relations Division

David Helm – Asst. HR Director .............................  946-4714               david.helm@hamilton-co.org

Carolyn Wallis – Program Compliance Admin........ 946-1214               carolyn.wallis@hamilton-co.org

Chris Biersack – Labor Relations Manager.............  946-2430               chris.biersack@hamilton-co.org

William Lee – Labor Relations Officer..................... 946-1489              william.lee@hamilton-co.org

Marcie McDonald – HR Officer 1............................. 946-1171              marcie.mcdonald@hamilton-co.org

Tim Petry – HR Officer 2…………………........................946-2372              tim.petry@hamilton-co.org                             

 

Staffing and Payroll Division

Bev Kroeger– Staffing & Payroll Manager.............. 946-1497               bev.kroeger@hamilton-co.org

Julian Wagner – HR Officer 2.................................. 946-1484               julian.wagner@hamilton-co.org

John Maxwell – HR Officer 2.................................. 946-1526               john.maxwell@hamilton-co.org

LaShawn Cook – HR Officer 2................................. 946-4729               lashawn.cook@hamilton-co.org

Amy Bradford – HR Officer 1.................................. 946-4702               amy.bradford@hamilton-co.org

Laura Holt – HR Officer 1........................................ 946-1551               laura.holt@hamilton-co.org

Darnell Kirschner – Personnel Aide 2..................... 946-1585               darnell.kirschner@hamilton-co.org



Risk Management Division

Paul Allen – Risk Manager...................................... 946-4322                paul.allen@hamilton-co.org

Vacant– Workers’ Compensation Spec.................. 946-4703               

Rodney Lofland – Safety & Security Manager....... 946-5059                rodney.lofland@hamilton-co.org

Scott Brown – Safety Specialist.............................. 946-5098                s.brown@hamilton-co.org                 

Matthew Butz – Security Specialist........................ 946-5026                matthew.butz@hamilton-co.org



Human Resources Development Division

Laura Wickett – Sr. HRD Manager.......................... 946-4708               laura.wickett@hamilton-co.org

Ed Demeritt  – HRD Specialist................................. 946-4706               ed.demeritt@hamilton-co.org

Kimberly Oder – HRD Coordinator.......................... 946-4701               kimberly.oder@hamilton-co.org



Juvenile Court Division

Laura Wickett – Juvenile Court HR Director........... 946-9237               laura.wickett@hamilton-co.org
                                                                                                                          lwickett@juvcourt.hamilton-co.org

Tim Starcher– Human Resources Supervisor......... 946-9235               tim.starcher@hamilton-co.org
                                                                                                                          tstarcher@juvcourt.hamilton-co.org

Stacey Hawn – HR Officer 1.................................... 946-9238               stacey.hawn@hamilton-co.org
                                                                                                                          shawn@juvcourt.hamilton-co.org