Contact Us

Stadia And Parking Office

Three Paul Brown Stadium  - Cincinnati, OH 45202

Phone: (513) 455-4950

Hours of Operation: 8am-4pm Mon-Fri (By Appointment Only)

Stadia and Parking Staff

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Feldkamp, Joe Director (513) 455-4955 Joe.Feldkamp@hamilton-co.org
Stevens, Stormi Operations Coordinator (513) 455-4950 Stormi.Stevens@hamilton-co.org
Morgan, Jim Project Manager (513) 455-4957 Jim.Morgan@hamilton-co.org
Kaiser, Diane Administrative Secretary (513) 455-4956 Diane.Kaiser@hamilton-co.org
Doerger, Lisa Fiscal Officer (513) 455-4954 Lisa.Doerger@hamilton-co.org
Bricker, Michael IT & Infrastructure Specialist (513) 455-4958 Michael.Bricker@hamilton-co.org
Mullen, Robyn Administrative Contract Coordinator (513) 455-4805 mullenr@pbsl.net
Hautz, Jim Building Engineer (513) 455-4840 hautzj@pbsl.net
Von Korff, Jeff Maintenance Supervisor (513) 455-4841 vonkorffj@pbsl.net
Jones, Aaron Security Manager (513) 455-4847 jonesa@pbsl.net
Tanner, Brett Head Groundskeeper (513) 455-4812 tannerb@pbsl.net