Why does Hamilton County's website look like this?

Your browser cannot find our style and presentation information. You’re welcome to use the page as is, or upgrade your browser to its latest version. See your browser’s website for more information.

Hamilton County, Ohio

County Home  |   Services  |   Departments  |   Phone Directory  |   Customer Feedback  |   Translate this website

Board of County Commissioners

138 East Court Street, Rm 603, Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
PH: (513) 946-4400  |  FX: (513) 946-4444

BoCC Info...


Additional Info...

Other Links...


Commissioner Todd Portune

Todd Portune

(513) 946-4401

fax (513) 946-4446

Chief of Staff

Commissioner Denise Driehaus - Image coming soon

Denise Driehaus

(513) 946-4406

fax (513) 946-4404

 Alex Linser,
Chief of Staff

 Nate Simon,
Administrative Assistant

Commissioner Chris Monzel

Chris Monzel

(513) 946-4409

fax (513) 946-4407

 Gena Bell,
Chief of Staff



Text Only  |  Home  |  Services  |  Departments  |  Phone Directory  |  Customer Feedback

Contact Webmaster  |  Report Email Problem

Copyright 2016. Hamilton County Ohio. 138 E. Court Street, Cincinnati, OH 45202.

Information on this site is believed to be true and accurate. Hamilton County disclaims any liability for errors or omissions.
External links to other sites are intended to be informational and do not have the endorsement of Hamilton County.