Contact Us

County Administration Building

138 East Court Street, Room 603  - Cincinnati, OH 45202

Phone: (513) 946-4400

Fax: (513) 946-4444

Hours of Operation: 8am-4pm Mon-Fri

 

Commissioner Driehaus Staff

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Commissioner Driehaus President of the Board (513) 946-4406 Denise.Driehaus@hamilton-co.org
Linser, Alex
Chief of Staff (513) 946-4405 Alex.Linser@hamilton-co.org
Ba, Fatima Administrative Assistant (513) 946-4406 Fatima.Ba@hamilton-co.org
    (513) 946-4404 (Fax )  

 

 

Commissioner Summerow Dumas Staff

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Commissioner Summerow Dumas  Vice-President of the Board (513) 946-4410 Stephanie.SummerowDumas@hamilton-co.org
Sohi, Paul Chief of Staff (513) 946-4409 Paul.Sohi@hamilton-co.org
Lee, Kimberly Administrative Assistant (513) 946-4410 Kimberly.Lee@hamilton-co.org
Edwards, Melinda Administrative Assistant (513) 946-4312 Melinda.Edwards@hamilton-co.org
    (513) 946-4407 (Fax )  

 

 

Commissioner Portune Staff

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Commissioner Portune   (513) 946-4401 Todd.Portune@hamilton-co.org
Parks, Victoria Chief of Staff (513) 946-4402 Victoria.Parks@hamilton-co.org
Daria, Lisa
Administrative Assistant (513) 946-4401 Lisa.Daria@hamilton-co.org
    (513) 946-4446 (Fax )  

 

 

County Clerk

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Panioto, Jacqueline County Clerk (513) 946-4414 Jacqueline.Panioto@hamilton-co.org
Hervey, Leslie Assistant to the Clerk (513) 946-4453 Leslie.Hervey@hamilton-co.org
    (513) 946-4444 (Fax )