Contact Us

Hamilton County Courthouse

1000 Main Street, Room B-95  - Cincinnati, OH 45202

Phone: (513) 946-5000

Hours of Operation: 7:30am-4:30pm Mon-Fri

Staff Listing

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Linne, Ralph Director (513) 946-5025 rwl@cms.hamilton-co.org
Matre, Anthony     Assistant Director Facilities Management (513) 946-5030 akm@cms.hamilton-co.org
Supe, Diana Assistant Director Support Services  (513) 946-5060 dew@cms.hamilton-co.org

Watts, Bert Assistant Director Project Management (513) 946-5055 bwatts@cms.hamilton-co.org
Estes, Jesse Building Manager, Courthouse (513) 946-5040 jestes@cms.hamilton-co.org
Terheiden, Steve Building Manager, JFS (513) 946-2245 sterheiden@cms.hamilton-co.org
Friedhoff, Tom Building Manager, 800 Broadway (513) 946-9966 tfriedhoff@cms.hamilton-co.org
Zellner, Ian Building Manager, Aux Buildings (513) 595-8503 izellner@cms.hamilton-co.org
Stafford, Andy Building Manager, Justice Center (513) 946-6490 astafford@cms.hamilton-co.org
Gilbert, John Building Manager, CAB & 230 WHT (513) 946-4920 jgilbert@cms.hamilton-co.org
Houlihan, Joe Building Manager, 2020 Youth Detention Center (513) 946-2564 jhoulihan@cms.hamilton-co.org
Vacant Position Project Manager (513) 946-5035 N/A
Collins, Bryan Assistant Projects and Trades Manager (513) 946-5071 bcollins@cms.hamilton-co.org
Schuh, Tim IS Manager (513) 946-5028 tschuh@cms.hamilton-co.org